10 Comments
Dec 5, 2019Liked by Raad βš”

Hey Raad! Since starting 6 Things Thursday, have you seen any benefits to your company? How many subscribers do you have? What’s your typical open rate and reply rate?

Expand full comment
Dec 5, 2019Liked by Raad βš”

Hi Raad, just want to say thanks for doing 6 Things Thursday! It's a little breath of fresh air I look forward to every week.

Expand full comment
Dec 5, 2019Liked by Raad βš”

Hey Raad! Trying this out here, love the AMA, going deep right off the bat: Does gratefulness equal contentment? Or put another way, does being grateful also imply and/or constitute an automatic state of contentment?

Expand full comment

Heya Raad, I’m currently working as an apprentice for HVAC in order to learn a trade. I’d like to find a job/career that suits my higher intellect and good work ethic a bit more. I’ve toured with the idea of taking time off to pursue that passion because I hardly have time to write and read after work for sake of being tired.

What is your perspective on pursuing self exploration and balancing that with being able to support myself.

Thank you much.

Mikey

Expand full comment